Hartpury Student Research Journal

Home » Editorial Team

Editorial Team

The Editorial team is made up of a mixture of students and staff who facilitate the process of journal publication. Members currently are:


Staff Editors:

Dr Tamara Montrose (Editor-in-Chief; HE Animal and Land)

Dr Laurence Protheroe (HE Sport)

Kirsty Lesniak (HE Equine)

Dr Christopher Potter (Associate Dean: Teaching, Learning and Scholarship)

Lucy Dumbell (Associate Dean: Quality and Standards)

Emma Stevens (Library Manager)


Student Editors:

Laura Cox (HE Animal and Land)

Jessica Lambourn (HE Equine)

Vickie Fewings (HE Equine)